Contact

Contact

How can we help you?

One of the most versatile materials, connected with more than 50 years of experience with PTFE – this valuable combination results for Berghof Fluoroplastics in impressive solutions for the technical demands of our customers.

Your Request

You already have a pretty accurate idea, which technical demand we can meet for you?

So please click on the arrow in the box below and choose the subject that fits best to your demand. Please also fill in all fields marked with a *. Our experts will get in touch with you shortly.

Your Personal Contact Person at Berghof Fluoroplastics

Together we find the perfect technical implementation for your ideas.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Oliver Walter
CEO

T: +49.7121.894-164
F: +49.7121.894-330
oliver.walter@berghof.com

Jonas Nicoll, Manager Sales and Marketing

Jonas Nicoll
Manager Sales and Marketing

T: +49.7121.894-181
F: +49.7121.894-330
jonas.nicoll@berghof.com

Sebastian Berger, International Sales Manager

Sebastian Berger
International Sales Manager

T: +49.7121.894-275
F: +49.7121.894-330
sebastian.berger@berghof.com

Sarah Schlotterbeck, Marketing

Sarah Schlotterbeck
Marketing

T: +49.7121.894-245
F: +49.7121.894-330
sarah.schlotterbeck@berghof.com

Ramona Manz, Order Processing | Internal Sales

Ramona Manz
Order Processing | Internal Sales

T: +49.7121.894-163
F: +49.7121.894-330
ramona.manz@berghof.com

Cynthia Klein, Order Processing | Internal Sales

Cynthia Klein
Order Processing | Internal Sales

T: +49.7121.894-272
F: +49.7121.894-330
cynthia.klein@berghof.com

Simone Bihler, Quality Management

Simone Bihler
Quality Management

T: +49.7121.894-109
F: +49.7121.894-100
simone.bihler@berghof.com

Ralf Hummel, Technical Manager

Ralf Hummel
Technical Manager

T: +49.7121.894-138
F: +49.7121.894-330
ralf.hummel@berghof.com

Dr. Michael Henes, Head of Development

Dr. Michael Henes
Head of Development

T: +49.7121.894-256
F: +49.7121.894-330
michael.henes@berghof.com

Joscha Sontheimer, Development

Joscha Sontheimer
Development

T: +49.7121.894-325
F: +49.7121.894-330
joscha.sontheimer@berghof.com

Boris Will, Material Management | Purchasing

Boris Will
Material Management | Purchasing

T: +49.7121.894-301
F: +49.7121.894-330
boris.will@berghof.com

Tamara Sieber, Purchasing

Tamara Sieber
Purchasing

T: +49.7121.894-161
F: +49.7121.894-330
tamara.sieber@berghof.com

Stavros Draganidis, Quality Assurance

Stavros Draganidis
Quality Assurance

T: +49.7121.894-254
F: +49.7121.894-330
stavros.draganidis@berghof.com

Anna Tajbert, Human Resources

Anna Tajbert
Human Resources

T: +49.7121.894-166
F: +49.7121.894-100
hr@berghof.com

Locations

Berghof Fluoroplastics

Germany
Harretstr. 1
72800 Eningen
T +49 7121 894-0
E ptfe@berghof.com

Partners Worldwide

China
Rayyi Technology Co., Ltd.
Guiping Rd. 410-B401
Shanghai 200233, China
T +86 21 6408 5696
E info@rayyi-tech.com

www.rayyi-tech.com

Finland
Oy Brynolf Grönmark Ab
Ahventie 4 A 16
02170 Espoo, Finland
T +358 9 859 950
E info@gronmark.fi

www.gronmark.fi